Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

School Captains 2023

by The Australian Ballet School |

We are delighted to introduce our 2023 School Captains Tadgh Robinson and Isabella Smith, and Vice-Captains Jeremy Hargreaves and Calista Lewis. Each of these outstanding students was appointed for their leadership qualities and commitment to learning.             

They will be expected to lead by example, act as positive role models for other students, and work to create a culture of respect and collaboration in The Australian Ballet School community and we are pleased to welcome them into their new roles.

We are thrilled to have such dedicated individuals leading our student body, and we are confident that our students will continue to thrive and grow under their leadership.